Billing and Subscription Management
You can easily manage all processes—from subscribing to a plan to changing information and cancelling your subscription—in Settings.
How to Subscribe
1) Go to the profile icon in the lower-left corner > [Settings] > [Explore Plans].
2) Select the plan you want, then click [Subscribe].
Changing Your Payment Method and Cancelling a Subscription
1) Go to the profile icon in the lower-left corner > [Settings] > [Usage & Billing] > [Billing].
2) You can change your payment method or cancel your subscription as follows.
- Change payment method
1) Click [Manage] to the right of [Payment Method] under [Payment Info].

2) Click [Change Card] and enter the information for your desired card.

- Cancel subscription

Click [Unsubscribe] to the right of [Unsubscribe] at the bottom of [Plan Info].
Note:
- You can change card information only within the same payment platform.
- Even if you cancel your subscription, you can continue using paid-plan benefits until the expiration date. Only the automatic payment on the next billing date will stop.
- ※ For more information about our cancellation and refund policy, please refer to the [Subscription Cancellation and Refunds] page.